Kingston Harley-Davidson®
295 Dalton Ave., Kingston Ontario, K7K 6Z1
Our Team

Our Team

Leadership

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner/General Manager

613-544-4600
tony@kingstonhd.com

Sales Department

Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

Sales Manager

613-544-4600
amanda@kingstonhd.com

John McMaster

John McMaster

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
john@kingstonhd.com

Stephen Hillaby

Stephen Hillaby

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
stephen.h@kingstonhd.com

Service Department

Blair Holierhoek

Blair Holierhoek

Service Manager

613-544-4600
blair@kingstonhd.com

Kasey Sweetman

Kasey Sweetman

Certified Harley® University Master Technician Level /License Technician

Matt Bos

Matt Bos

Certified Harley® University Technician /License Technician

Ryan Weatherdon

Ryan Weatherdon

Certified Harley® University Technician

Jennifer Lockridge

Jennifer Lockridge

Certified Harley® University Technician /License Technician

6135444600

Marcus Conway

Marcus Conway

Detailing Specialist

Michael Kozicky

Michael Kozicky

Transport Specialist

613-544-4600

Parts Department

Nicole Lilly

Nicole Lilly

Parts Manager/Soon to be new Mother

613-544.4600
nicole@kingstonhd.com

Preston Paul

Preston Paul

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600
preston@kingstonhd.com

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

Motorclothes® Manager

613-544-4600
julie@hdottawa.com

Melissa May

Melissa May

Assistant Motorclothes® Manager

613-544-4600
motorclothes@kingstonhd.com

Rachel Frid

Rachel Frid

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600

Kelsey Burtch

Kelsey Burtch

Motorclothes® Specialist/Shipping & Receiving

613-544-4600
shipping@kingstonhd.com

Marketing Department

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Marketing Manager

613-544-4600
ben@kingstonhd.com