Kingston Harley-Davidson®
295 Dalton Ave., Kingston Ontario, K7K 6Z1

613-544-4600
Our Team

Our Team

Management

Jeff Hidlebaugh

Jeff Hidlebaugh

General Manager

613-544-4600
jeff@kingstonhd.com

Sales Department

Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

Business Manager/F&I

613-544-4600
amanda@kingstonhd.com

Brian Gilmour

Brian Gilmour

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
brian@kingstonhd.com

John McMaster

John McMaster

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
john@kingstonhd.com

Preston Paul

Preston Paul

Sales/Harley® Authorized Rentals

613-544-4600
preston@kingstonhd.com

Service Department

Blair Holierhoek

Blair Holierhoek

Service Manager

613-544-4600
blair@kingstonhd.com

Robin St Denis

Robin St Denis

Service Advisor

613-544-4600
robin@kingstonhd.com

Stephen Hillaby

Stephen Hillaby

Service Adviser

613-544-4600

Kasey Sweetman

Kasey Sweetman

Certified Harley® University Master Technician Level /License Technician

Matt Bos

Matt Bos

Certified Harley® University Technician /License Technician

Luke Howes

Luke Howes

Certified Harley® University Technician

Rick Lapointe

Rick Lapointe

Certified Harley® University Technician

Ryan Weatherdon

Ryan Weatherdon

Apprentice

Marcus Conway

Marcus Conway

Detailing Specialist

Lucas Fowler

Lucas Fowler

Transport Specialist

Parts Department

Nicole Lilly

Nicole Lilly

Parts Manager

613-544.4600
nicole@kingstonhd.com

Steven Nixon

Steven Nixon

Parts to Service Liaison

613-544-4600

Greg Edwards

Greg Edwards

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600

Katie Southwell

Katie Southwell

Shipper/Receiver/Inventory control

613-544-4600

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

Motorclothes® Manager

613-544-4600
julie@hdottawa.com

Nicole Thompson

Nicole Thompson

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600
motorclothes@kingstonhd.com

Melissa May

Melissa May

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600

Rachel Frid

Rachel Frid

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600

Marketing Department

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Marketing Manager

613-544-4600
ben@kingstonhd.com

Leadership

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Co-Owner

613-544-4600
tony@kingstonhd.com