Kingston Harley-Davidson®
295 Dalton Ave., Kingston Ontario, K7K 6Z1
Our Team

Our Team

Leadership

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Anthony (Tony) Ward

Vice President

613-544-4600
tony@kingstonhd.com

Sales Department

Amanda Bray

Amanda Bray

General Manager/Sales Manager

15 years of service with our team at Kingston Harley-Davidson®

613-544-4600
amanda@kingstonhd.com

Ben Bray

Ben Bray

Sales/Rentals

18 Years of customer service at Kingston Harley-Davidson®

613-544-4600
ben@kingstonhd.com

Boris Cvijeticanin

Boris Cvijeticanin

Sales Associate

613-544-4600
boris@kingstonhd.com

Service Department

Blair Holierhoek

Blair Holierhoek

Service Manager

5 Years of customer service with Kingston Harley-Davidson®

613-544-4600
blair@kingstonhd.com

Alyx Amaral

Alyx Amaral

Service Advisor

613-544.4600
service@kingstonhd.com

Lucas Cassan

Lucas Cassan

Service Advisor

613-544-4600
lucas@kingstonhd.com

Kasey Sweetman

Kasey Sweetman

Certified Harley® University Master Technician Level /License Technician

Eric Doreen

Eric Doreen

Certified Harley® University Technician /License Technician

Matt Bos

Matt Bos

Certified Harley® University Technician /License Technician

Jennifer Lockridge

Jennifer Lockridge

Certified Harley® University Technician /License Technician

6135444600

Ryan Weatherdon

Ryan Weatherdon

Certified Harley® University Technician

5 Years of Customer service at Kingston Harley-Davidson®

Jacob Osborne

Jacob Osborne

Detailing Specialist

613-544-4600

Michael Kozicky

Michael Kozicky

Transport Specialist

613-544-4600

Parts Department

Nicole Lilly

Nicole Lilly

Parts Manager

6135444600
nicole@kingstonhd.com

Preston Paul

Preston Paul

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600
preston@kingstonhd.com

Brad Casnaw

Brad Casnaw

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600

Tyler Lange

Tyler Lange

Parts Specialist

613-544-4600

Motorclothes®

Julie Constantineau

Julie Constantineau

Motorclothes® Manager

613-544-4600
julie@hdottawa.com

Melissa May

Melissa May

Assistant Motorclothes® Manager

613-544-4600
motorclothes@kingstonhd.com

ashley Hearst

ashley Hearst

Motorclothes® Specialist

613-544-4600

Marketing Department

Matt Riquelme

Matt Riquelme

Marketing Coordinator

613 - 544 - 4600
marketing@kingstonhd.com